ValleyPro Autohouse
778-753-5339
Unit #2 3481 Sexsmith Rd
Kelowna, BC V1X 7T5
49.881689 -119.457332
http://valleypro.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
36 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ken 12/12/2017
Best service I've ever had.
  Kelly 12/07/2017
Kevin & staff u guys are awesome ?. Thankyou for helping me out with my car I greatly appreciate it!
  Dawn 12/01/2017
Loved the service here! Efficient, cost effective and personalized, I will definitely be back, thanks so much for a great experience!
  Paul 11/30/2017
Excellent work and and responded to my urgent request.
  Melanie 11/09/2017
  Neil 09/28/2017
  Bruce 09/21/2017
Always great service from Kevin, Mitchell and crew.
  Andrea 09/05/2017
Thank you for the fast service and a job well done. The shop did only what was needed to my vehice and they also offered suggestions for maintenance and service that will be required in the future with an approximate timeline. Great to know for budgeting. Great friendly staff. Thank you , Andrea Finamore
  Government Of Canada 08/24/2017
ValleyPro is very accommodating when booking appointments and they are great to deal with, always spot on with the work they do.
  Government Of Canada 07/06/2017
Great Job Mitch and the crew. Always work done well and in a timely fashion.
  Darren 07/05/2017
Great service and work was done as quoted. Will definitely take my vehicle back again.
  Government Of Canada 06/22/2017
They are a great repair shop. I look after a fleet of vehicles there with great results. I have recommended them to co-workers as well. Greg H.
  Government Of Canada 06/15/2017
Great people to deal with, always helpful and conveniently located next to Tim Hortons. Greg H.
  Government Of Canada 06/15/2017
I call upon Mitch and his Crew to service our fleet of 20 vehicles. I find them Honest and very accommodating. Thanks again for the great service. Greg. H.
  Government Of Canada 05/18/2017
Great Service and friendly staff
  Laurie 05/18/2017
Prompt, polite service as always!
  Tracy 05/18/2017
Friendly, efficient and trustworthy.
  Maurice 05/11/2017
I had to have my winter tires switched over to summer. Got a ride to work, and got picked up when the tires were done. No extra charge. They were very flexible and prompt in transporting me back and forth. One tire had a faulty valve stem after the service was done. The company got me booked in right away and fixed the valve stem, no extra charge. The value was also good; best price I could find in changing over my tires in Kelowna. Quite happy with this company. Will use them for other automotive needs. ?
  Marilyn 05/11/2017
Totally FANTASTIC - had both front inner tie rod ends replaced and right rear brake wheel cylinder done and left front axle seal installed. Had a loaner vehicle and work was completed earlier than planned. Wonderful service - very happy with their service. This is where I'll be getting automotive work done from now on. GREAT mechanic! Thanks very much!
  Government Of Canada 04/27/2017
Great place to get vehicles serviced, general automotive work done in a timely and thorough manner.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: