Reviews

ValleyPro Autohouse


778-753-5339
Unit #2 3481 Sexsmith Rd
Kelowna, BC V1X 7T5
49.881689 -119.457332
http://valleypro.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
27 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (27)


 5     Government Of Canada 07/06/2017
Great Job Mitch and the crew. Always work done well and in a timely fashion.

 5     Darren 07/05/2017
Great service and work was done as quoted. Will definitely take my vehicle back again.

 5     Government Of Canada 06/22/2017
They are a great repair shop. I look after a fleet of vehicles there with great results. I have recommended them to co-workers as well. Greg H.

 5     Government Of Canada 06/15/2017
Great people to deal with, always helpful and conveniently located next to Tim Hortons. Greg H.

 5     Government Of Canada 06/15/2017
I call upon Mitch and his Crew to service our fleet of 20 vehicles. I find them Honest and very accommodating. Thanks again for the great service. Greg. H.

 5     Government Of Canada 05/18/2017
Great Service and friendly staff

 5     Laurie 05/18/2017
Prompt, polite service as always!

 5     Tracy 05/18/2017
Friendly, efficient and trustworthy.

 5     Maurice 05/11/2017
I had to have my winter tires switched over to summer. Got a ride to work, and got picked up when the tires were done. No extra charge. They were very flexible and prompt in transporting me back and forth. One tire had a faulty valve stem after the service was done. The company got me booked in right away and fixed the valve stem, no extra charge. The value was also good; best price I could find in changing over my tires in Kelowna. Quite happy with this company. Will use them for other automotive needs. ?

 5     Marilyn 05/11/2017
Totally FANTASTIC - had both front inner tie rod ends replaced and right rear brake wheel cylinder done and left front axle seal installed. Had a loaner vehicle and work was completed earlier than planned. Wonderful service - very happy with their service. This is where I'll be getting automotive work done from now on. GREAT mechanic! Thanks very much!

 5     Government Of Canada 04/27/2017
Great place to get vehicles serviced, general automotive work done in a timely and thorough manner.

 5     Chris 04/27/2017

 5     Government Of Canada 04/20/2017
Mitch and the guys there have done an exccellant job on our fleet of 20 vehicles. Always a pleasure to deal with, prompt and efficient service.

 5     Stephanie 04/20/2017
I've been going to auto haus for years now with my Volvo, now that I've got a Honda I couldn't imagine going anywhere else but the sister company. I always get such great service and they go above and beyond every time!

 5     John 03/30/2017
Service is great and personable. I really feel I can trust my mechanic, and will be happy to refer anyone to ValleyPro. Thank you Mitchell and team!

 5     Dewey 03/24/2017
We have been getting all of our vehicle work done here. Tire change out from winter to summer. Our oil changes timing belt, brakes etc. Thanks for the prompt service & great work. Dewey & Sharon

 5     Government Of Canada 03/16/2017
This business provides excellent and honest service, a rarity these days.

 5     Myles 03/10/2017
Most trustworthy repair shop I've ever dealt with. Courteous & friendly

 5     Sara 03/02/2017
I was reccommeded by a friend. It was the best experience I have had at a repair shop. Mitchell was quick and efficient and honest. Honesty is what made me feel so much better then anywhere else I have taken my car and when I got it back it wasnt fixed as they said. This time it was!!

 5     Ryan 02/16/2017
Always the best and sincere service!

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: